GBR4U

Login

Saturday, 02 Mar 2024

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 5 Mar 2024 Urban Junction, Beach Road 8:00 Brendon Dubber Border Pest Control and Fumigation
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 6 Mar 2024 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY 7am Dr Audrey Jansen van Vuuren The Homeopath
PIONEER 4, SELBORNE, East London Fri 8 Mar 2024 Arise Boutique Guesthouse, 3 Osborne Rd Lindsay Jakobi Bookkeeping 4 U
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 12 Mar 2024 Urban Junction, Beach Road 7:30 Stephan Kotze Wildlife Security Consultants
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 13 Mar 2024 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY 7am Dean Evers Auto Tyres
PIONEER 4, SELBORNE, East London Fri 15 Mar 2024 Arise Boutique Guesthouse, 3 Osborne Rd Deepak Mahabir Design Develop You
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 19 Mar 2024 Urban Junction, Beach Road 07:30 Donovan Busse Windows Galore
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 20 Mar 2024 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY 7am Lewten Luff Automed Service Centre
PIONEER 4, SELBORNE, East London Fri 22 Mar 2024 Arise Boutique Guesthouse, 3 Osborne Rd Cindy Green DEBT PRO SA
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 26 Mar 2024 Urban Junction, Beach Road 7:30 Leza Ford Jikeleza Properties Powered by eXp
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 27 Mar 2024 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY 7am Chantel Grobler The Specialists (Pest Control and Cleaning)
PIONEER 4, SELBORNE, East London Fri 29 Mar 2024 Arise Boutique Guesthouse, 3 Osborne Rd Hannes du Toit Blue Water Pools
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 2 Apr 2024 Urban Junction, Beach Road 7:30 Avroy de Wet AED Logistix
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 3 Apr 2024 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY 7am Paul Griffin Synergy Solutions Audio Visual
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 9 Apr 2024 Urban Junction, Beach Road 7:30 Brandon Blignaut Niehaus McMahon Attorneys
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 10 Apr 2024 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY 7am John Craig Harvey Fresh the Laundry
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 16 Apr 2024 Urban Junction, Beach Road 7:30 Wakayi Manzi Imonti Solar Solutions
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 17 Apr 2024 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY 7am Andre Gentle Axis Construction
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 23 Apr 2024 Urban Junction, Beach Road 7:30 Greg Schutte SK Industrial Solutions
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 24 Apr 2024 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY 7am Fouche du Raan Execuspecs Beacon Bay
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 30 Apr 2024 Urban Junction, Beach Road 8:00 Diane Konig Urban Junction