GBR4U

Login

Monday, 18 Oct 2021

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 19 Oct 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7.30 Richard Taylor Taylor Made Water PTY LTD
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 20 Oct 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Emmy Naude Ultrador / Ultrablinds
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 20 Oct 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Steven Van Zyl SL Accounting and Tax Services
PIONEER 5, PORT ELIZABETH Wed 20 Oct 2021 Bonamia - Walker Drive Shopping Mall 7.30 Riaan Marais E.P. Child & Youth Care Centre
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 22 Oct 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Nick Biggs That Painter Guy
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 26 Oct 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7.30 Leza Ford Jikeleza Property Services
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 27 Oct 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Bradley van der Vywer Brad's Plumbing
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 27 Oct 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Sean McMahon Niehaus McMahon Attorneys
PIONEER 5, PORT ELIZABETH Wed 27 Oct 2021 Bonamia - Walker Drive Shopping Mall 7.30 Tiaan de Jager Airef Services PE
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 29 Oct 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Lindsay Jakobi Bookkeeping 4 U
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 2 Nov 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7.30 Letitia Pistorius M and M Payroll Administrators
PIONEER 5, PORT ELIZABETH Tue 2 Nov 2021 Bonamia - Walker Drive Shopping Mall 7.30 Chantal Oelofse DebtServe
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 3 Nov 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Jason Hein Rite Group Food & Water
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 3 Nov 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Renier Roets King Fire Services
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 5 Nov 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Neil Harper Smith Inkosi Aluminium and Glass
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 9 Nov 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 0730 Hein Johnson Almex Aluminium Pty(LTD)
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 10 Nov 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Ilna Freiwirth On-the-Summit Lodge and Conference Venue
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 10 Nov 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON David Goss Kemko Agencies
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 12 Nov 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Tertius Mattheus Saffron Family Kitchen
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 16 Nov 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 0730 Greg Schutte SK Industrial Solutions
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 17 Nov 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Terance Sutherland Uni Tech
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 17 Nov 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Riƫtte Nagel Grace - Personal Shopper & Assistance
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 19 Nov 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Valerie Knoetze Home 4 U
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 23 Nov 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7.30 Ettiene Ferreira UniTech
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 24 Nov 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Dean Holmes Holmes Photography
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 24 Nov 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Lewten Luff Automed Service Centre
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 26 Nov 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Lynne Wiggill Beacon Bay Fitment Centre
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 30 Nov 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 730 Brandon Blignaut Niehaus McMahon Attorneys
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 3 Dec 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Willem Westraad Westraad Furniture
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 10 Dec 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Randal Rabe Red Alert
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 14 Jan 2022 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Yolande Jooste Niehaus McMahon Attorneys
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 21 Jan 2022 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Rose Neerunjan Beyond Yourself Beauty and Wellness Clinic
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 28 Jan 2022 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Kim Muller PostNet Vincent