GBR4U

Login

Friday, 09 Dec 2022

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
PIONEER 4, Beacon Bay, East London Fri 9 Dec 2022 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY Randal Rabe Red Alert
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 13 Dec 2022 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07h00 Richard Taylor Taylor Made Water
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 14 Dec 2022 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY Sean Allam CloudStrength
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 14 Dec 2022 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY Terance Sutherland Uni Tech
PIONEER 4, Beacon Bay, East London Fri 13 Jan 2023 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.15 Juandre Roos Saffron Family Kitchen
PIONEER 4, Beacon Bay, East London Fri 20 Jan 2023 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.15 Shayne Kretchmann Exclusive Laundry Services
PIONEER 4, Beacon Bay, East London Fri 27 Jan 2023 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.15 Kim Muller PostNet Vincent
PIONEER 4, Beacon Bay, East London Fri 3 Feb 2023 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.15 Alicia Dalton Willie du Plessis Financial Services cc - Short Term Insurance
PIONEER 4, Beacon Bay, East London Fri 10 Feb 2023 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.15 Lynne Wiggill Beacon Bay Fitment Centre (Dunlop Express)
PIONEER 4, Beacon Bay, East London Fri 17 Feb 2023 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.15 Valerie Knoetze Home 4 U
PIONEER 4, Beacon Bay, East London Fri 24 Feb 2023 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.15 Chantal Chetty Chantals Kitchen