GBR4U

Login

Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 16 Aug 2022 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07h00 Avroy de Wet AED Logistix
PIONEER 5, THEESCOMBE, PORT ELIZABETH Wed 17 Aug 2022 Wildflour Coffee Shop, 264 Kragga Kamma Road, THEESCOMBE Scott King Momentum Financial
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 19 Aug 2022 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.00 Randal Rabe Red Alert
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 23 Aug 2022 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07h00 Gustav Obermeyer Star Signage Solutions
PIONEER 5, THEESCOMBE, PORT ELIZABETH Wed 24 Aug 2022 Wildflour Coffee Shop, 264 Kragga Kamma Road, THEESCOMBE Garth Daniels GD Aluminium
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 26 Aug 2022 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.00 Antoinette Esteves Pro- Graphix
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 30 Aug 2022 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07h00 Alan Greene Clean by Greene
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 2 Sep 2022 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.00 Chantal Chetty Chantals Kitchen
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 6 Sep 2022 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07h00 Greg Schutte SK Industrial Solutions
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 9 Sep 2022 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.00 Lynne Wiggill Beacon Bay Fitment Centre (Dunlop Express)
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 13 Sep 2022 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07h00 Nita Roestorff N & M Consulting & Media Solutions
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 16 Sep 2022 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.00 Valerie Knoetze Home 4 U
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 20 Sep 2022 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07h00 Donovan Busse Windows Galore
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 27 Sep 2022 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07h00 Alan Unwin Willie du Plessis Financial Services
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 4 Oct 2022 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07h00 Ronnie Grobler Dh Kona Manje