GBR4U

Login

Sunday, 11 Apr 2021

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 13 Apr 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 730 An Bradfield I&A Printers
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 14 Apr 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Sean McMahon Niehaus McMahon Attorneys
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 14 Apr 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Jason Hein Rite Group Food & Water
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 16 Apr 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Eugene Lotz Mister Handyman
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 20 Apr 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 730 Lee Barkhuysen Itemba Cooling Solutions & Projects
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 21 Apr 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Dean Evers Auto Tyres
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 21 Apr 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Fred Everts Swim Chem
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 23 Apr 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Rose Neerunjan Beyond Yourself Beauty and Wellness Clinic
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 27 Apr 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 730 Matthew Hensberg Upright Architecture
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 28 Apr 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Terance Sutherland Uni Tech
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 28 Apr 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Dean Holmes Holmes Photography
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 30 Apr 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Nickey Snyman Saffron Family Kitchen
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 4 May 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 730 Clifford Eva Beacon Bay Fitment Centre
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 5 May 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Lewten Luff Automed Service Centre
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 5 May 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Minkie Ras SEESA Pty Ltd
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 7 May 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Nick Biggs That Painter Guy
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 11 May 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 730 Brendon Corrigan Dot Com Cafe
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 11 May 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 730
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 12 May 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Hugo Allers The Cow and Milk Shed
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 12 May 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Lynette Paulin Remax Border
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 14 May 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Randal Rabe Red Alert
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 18 May 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 730 Serge (Smurfy) Sweetnam Sweety's Bakgat Meat Products
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 19 May 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Alex de Wit Instrusol - IT & Solar
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 19 May 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Samantha Oliver Mr Windows
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 25 May 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 730 Hein Johnson Almex Aluminium
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 26 May 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Chantel Grobler The Specialists (Pest Control and Cleaning)
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 26 May 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Steven Van Zyl SL Accounting and Tax Services
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 1 Jun 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 730 Richard Taylor Taylor Made Water PTY LTD
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 8 Jun 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 730 Letitia Pistorius M and M Payroll Administrators