GBR4U

Login

Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 31 Mar 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Cindy Herman Discovery IC
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 1 Apr 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Fred Everts Swim Chem
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 1 Apr 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Reg Charlton-Perkins Cutting Edge Construction
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 2 Apr 2020 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Samantha Flack Sage & Co Marketing
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 3 Apr 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7am Eugene Lotz Mister Handyman
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 7 Apr 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA David Phillips Raptor Engineering
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 9 Apr 2020 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Tennant Koen The Ploughman
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 14 Apr 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Greg Schutte SK Industrial Solutions
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 17 Apr 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7am Deepak Mahabir Design Develop You
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 21 Apr 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Richard Taylor Taylor Made Water PTY LTD
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 24 Apr 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7am Randal Rabe Red Alert
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 28 Apr 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Ronnie Grobler Dh Kona Manje
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 5 May 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Serge (Smurfy) Sweetnam Sweety's Bakgat Meat Products
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 8 May 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7am Desire Korff Auto Guard
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 12 May 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Clifford Eva Beacon Bay Fitment Centre
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 19 May 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Rudi Botha Kempston Motor Group
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 26 May 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Zabada Parry Dot Com Cafe
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 2 Jun 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Justaun Bezuidenhout Hartwig & Henderson Alarms
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 9 Jun 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Hein Johnson Almex Aluminium
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 16 Jun 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Willie du Plessis GBR4U Pty Ltd