GBR4U

Login

Monday, 10 Aug 2020

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 11 Aug 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7 Hein Johnson Almex Aluminium
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 12 Aug 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Taryn Miller Profile Brick and Tile
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 12 Aug 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Alex de Wit Instrusol - IT & Solar
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 14 Aug 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7h15 Eugene Lotz Mister Handyman
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 18 Aug 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7 Alan Unwin Willie du Plessis Financial Services cc
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 19 Aug 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Val Barbour Minuteman Press
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 19 Aug 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Steven Van Zyl SL Accounting and Tax Services
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 21 Aug 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7h15 Randal Rabe Red Alert
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 25 Aug 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7 Brendon Corrigan Dot Com Cafe
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 26 Aug 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Emmy Naude Ultrador / Ultrablinds
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 26 Aug 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Sive Ngoyi PostNet Vincent
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 28 Aug 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7h15 Brian Sporke Brian G Sporke and Associates
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 2 Sep 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Jill Sangerhaus The Beauty Clinic
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 2 Sep 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Jason Hein Optimum Security
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 9 Sep 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Jarred Edwards Electro-fix Electrical
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 9 Sep 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY David Goss KEMKO AGENCIES
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 16 Sep 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Willie du Plessis Discovery Financial Adviser
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 16 Sep 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Chantel Grobler The Specialists (Pest Control and Cleaning)
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 23 Sep 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Sean McMahon Niehaus McMahon Attorneys
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 23 Sep 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Dean Holmes Holmes Photography
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 30 Sep 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Fred Everts Swim Chem