GBR4U

Login

Sunday, 23 Jul 2017

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 25 Jul 2017 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA Taryn Cloete Eugene Mauer GEM Maintenance
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 26 Jul 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:00am Roland Toogood Roland Toogood Prosthetist & Orthotist
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 26 Jul 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:30am Sean McMahon Niehaus McMahon Attorneys
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 27 Jul 2017 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA Ilna Freiwirth On-the-Summit Lodge & Conference Venue
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 28 Jul 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nurseries, Beacon Bay Gareth Jones Securitywise
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 1 Aug 2017 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA Elize Cloete Bookwise
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 2 Aug 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:00am Ilona Coetzee Gulu Private Resort
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 2 Aug 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:30am Ashleigh Harrald AEH Consulting
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 4 Aug 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery Troy Lottering Titan Ceiling & Flooring Solutions
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 8 Aug 2017 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA Marius Cloete Plan 2 B Secure
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 9 Aug 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:00am Derek Hoets Hoets and Associates Business Computers
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 9 Aug 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07 Fred Everts Loading...
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 15 Aug 2017 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA Monique Lottering Amatola Outsourcing Consultants
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 16 Aug 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:00am Elsbeth Maritz Maclear Stationers
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 16 Aug 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:30am Andrew Wood Signal Audio
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 23 Aug 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:00am Gerhard Scheepers Architects Unbound (Pty) Ltd
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 23 Aug 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:30am Dean Holmes Holmes Photography
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 30 Aug 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:00am Kylie Jordaan Serendipity Body Spa
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 30 Aug 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:30am Caitlin Mostert Country Bumpkin Restaurant
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 6 Sep 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:00am Jade Schoeman SBS Administrators
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 6 Sep 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:30am Mario Raffa Century 21 East London
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 13 Sep 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:00am Taryn Miller Profile Brick and Tile
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 13 Sep 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:30am Jason Hein Optimum Security
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 20 Sep 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:00am Terance Sutherland MFP Office Automation
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 20 Sep 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:30am Reg Charlton-Perkins Cutting Edge Construction
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 27 Sep 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:00am Michelle Berkhout Absolutely Fabulous
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 27 Sep 2017 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:30am Sean Wright Dynamic Blinds

 

 


 

 

Member Spotlight

Traction Training

Traction Training

 

Adviceworx

Adviceworx

 

GBR4U Pty Ltd

GBR4U Pty Ltd