GBR4U

Login

Sunday, 18 Aug 2019

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
Pioneer 3 Tue 20 Aug 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Shayleigh Smith Beyond Yourself Beauty
Pioneer 1 Wed 21 Aug 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Willie du Plessis Discovery Financial Adviser
Pioneer 1 Wed 21 Aug 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Sean McMahon Niehaus McMahon Attorneys
Pioneer 2 Thu 22 Aug 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Claudia Smithies PG Glass
Pioneer 4 Fri 23 Aug 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7.15 Jean Du Plessis Q and J Plumbing
Pioneer 3 Tue 27 Aug 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Cameron Ramoo Auto Valet & Car Wash
Pioneer 1 Wed 28 Aug 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Taryn Miller Profile Brick and Tile
Pioneer 1 Wed 28 Aug 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Maryke Rust Star Construction & Pools
Pioneer 2 Thu 29 Aug 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Heather Dual Air
Pioneer 4 Fri 30 Aug 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7.15 Yolande Jooste Niehaus McMahon Attorneys
Pioneer 3 Tue 3 Sep 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Clifford Eva Beacon Bay Fitment Centre
Pioneer 4 Fri 6 Sep 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7.15 Geraldine Bezuidenhout Designer Gold
Pioneer 3 Tue 10 Sep 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Deepak Mahabir Design Develop You
Pioneer 4 Fri 13 Sep 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7.15 Stephen Seeger Maxidor
Pioneer 3 Tue 17 Sep 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Letitia Pistorius M and M Payroll Administrators
Pioneer 4 Fri 20 Sep 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7.15 Wendy Brand John Dory's
Pioneer 4 Fri 27 Sep 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7.15 Renee Croucamp Decor Blinds and Shade Solutions
Pioneer 3 Tue 1 Oct 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Coenie Cloete JJ Garden's
Pioneer 3 Tue 8 Oct 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Chris Roestorff Rob's Auto Body Repairs
Pioneer 3 Tue 15 Oct 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Cecile Steyn Harry's Printers
Pioneer 3 Tue 22 Oct 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Tremaine Godfrey Dot Com Cafe
Pioneer 3 Tue 29 Oct 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Leza Ford Jikeleza Property Services
Pioneer 3 Tue 5 Nov 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Davis Charumbira Exotic Pest Control
Pioneer 3 Tue 12 Nov 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Arpad Bus S.P.I.E.S. Project Pty Ltd
Pioneer 3 Tue 19 Nov 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Ronnie Grobler Dh Kona Manje
Pioneer 3 Tue 26 Nov 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Rudi Botha Kempston Motor Group
Pioneer 3 Tue 3 Dec 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Chantelle Mans Willie du Plessis Financial Services cc