GBR4U

Login

Monday, 24 Jun 2019

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
Pioneer 3 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Davis Charumbira Exotic Pest Control
Pioneer 1 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Jason Hein Optimum Security
Pioneer 1 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Wimpie Cloete Wimpie's Flower Yard
Pioneer 2 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Pam Way Adviceworxs
Pioneer 4 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7.15 Lynne Wiggill Beacon Bay Fitment Centre
Pioneer 3 Tue 2 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Ronnie Grobler DH Khona Manje
Pioneer 1 Wed 3 Jul 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Karlene Charlton-Perkins Century 21
Pioneer 1 Wed 3 Jul 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Jarred Edwards Electro-fix Electrical
Pioneer 2 Thu 4 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Jemaine Motorland Group
Pioneer 4 Fri 5 Jul 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7.15 Natalie Untiedt Buffalo Toyota
Pioneer 3 Tue 9 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Arpad Bus S.P.I.E.S Project Pty Ltd
Pioneer 1 Wed 10 Jul 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Chantel Grobler The Specialists (Pest Control and Cleaning)
Pioneer 1 Wed 10 Jul 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Elsbeth Maritz Maclear Stationers
Pioneer 2 Thu 11 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Susan Anderson Beauty Connection
Pioneer 3 Tue 16 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Rudi Botha Kempston
Pioneer 1 Wed 17 Jul 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Tracy Kriedemann Designer Gold
Pioneer 1 Wed 17 Jul 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Shameema Pillay Harvey World Travel
Pioneer 2 Thu 18 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Susan Coetzee Tactical Task Force
Pioneer 3 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Chantelle Mans Willie Du Plessis Financial Services
Pioneer 1 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Fabian Williams Pro Finish Panel Beaters
Pioneer 1 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY David Goss KEMKO AGENCIES
Pioneer 2 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Karen Megabite
Pioneer 3 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00
Pioneer 1 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Caitlin Mostert Country Bumpkin Restaurant
Pioneer 1 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Don Strydom Mike Pendock Motors
Pioneer 2 Thu 1 Aug 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 JP Coetzee MFP Office Automation
Pioneer 1 Wed 7 Aug 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Dean Evers Auto Tyres
Pioneer 1 Wed 7 Aug 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Dean Holmes Holmes Photography
Pioneer 2 Thu 8 Aug 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Claudia Smithies PG Glass
Pioneer 1 Wed 14 Aug 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Samuel Greyling Purple Frog Signs
Pioneer 1 Wed 14 Aug 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Sandy Loppnow ShowMeEastLondon.co.za
Pioneer 2 Thu 15 Aug 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Heather Dual Air
Pioneer 1 Wed 21 Aug 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Willie du Plessis Discovery Financial Adviser
Pioneer 1 Wed 21 Aug 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Sean McMahon Niehaus McMahon Attorneys
Pioneer 2 Thu 22 Aug 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Gavin Burton Nurve systems
Pioneer 1 Wed 28 Aug 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Taryn Miller Profile Brick and Tile
Pioneer 1 Wed 28 Aug 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Maryke Rust Star Construction & Pools
Pioneer 2 Thu 29 Aug 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Nerina le Roux Liza Wright Properties