GBR4U

Login

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 29 May 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA 7h00 Alan Bauer Ideal Decorators
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 30 May 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Ross Moore Border Autosport CC
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 30 May 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Reg Charlton-Perkins Cutting Edge Construction
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 31 May 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA Nita Roestorff AUTO CLASSIC SPEED SHOP
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 1 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Sam Hawkes Oceans 32 Guesthouse
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 5 Jun 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA 7h00 Alicia Dalton Willie du Plessis Financial Services cc - Short Term Insurance
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 6 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Sean Buttner SBB Plumbing
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 6 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Val Barbour Minuteman Press
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 7 Jun 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA Pam Way Adviceworx
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 8 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Valerie Knoetze Property Redefined
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 12 Jun 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA 7h00 Donne Gierke Constant Communications
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 13 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Steven Van Zyl SL Accounting and Tax Services
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 13 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Jason Hein Optimum Security
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 14 Jun 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA Ilse Schmidt Flat Foot Engineering
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 19 Jun 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA 7h00 Greg Schutte SK Industrial Solutions
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 20 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Pieter Korff Auto Guard
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 20 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Mark Bilsbury Pure Water Solutions East London
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 21 Jun 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA Heine Ferreira Ferreira Attorneys
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 26 Jun 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA 7h00 Peet Herbst Cafe Basil
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 27 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Wimpie Cloete Wimpie's Flower Yard
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 27 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Mario Raffa Century 21 East London
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 3 Jul 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA 7h00 Elize Cloete Bookwise
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 4 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Jarred Edwards Electro-fix Electrical
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 4 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Tracy Kriedemann Designer Gold
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 10 Jul 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA 7h00 Willie du Plessis GBR4U Pty Ltd
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 17 Jul 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA 7h00 Letitia Pistorius M and M Payroll Administrators
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 24 Jul 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA 7h00 Clifford Eva Beacon Bay Fitment Centre